Welcome, Diamond Path!

Hello to all of the students and staff at Diamond Path Elementary! I am so pleased to have you join my friends at Highland Elementary to virtually experience my trip around Asia.

Be sure to interact with me by writing comments and questions. I am happy so answer what I can about where I am. I would also like to see you do some research of your own when you have time.

For example, you can find the places on a map and do a little reading to learn more about them. Maybe there are books in your school library. Maybe there are students in your classroom or grade who have actually visited the same places. It would be great for you to share what you learn with your classmates. It would also be fun for you to share something you learn in the comment area of my blog.

Within the next day I will post the first video of my second stop. Everywhere I go, I take videos and photos to share with you either in my video, on my blog, or on my visit to your school when I get back to Minnesota in November.

I love hearing from each of you. Thanks to Mrs. Hernandez and Mr. Ryburn for making this experience available to all of you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *